call
1 (800) 442-6901

or book online
Book by phone: +1 (808) 637-2568

* Kuapa Isles - Oceanfront

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Honolulu, HI 96825 United States

Kuapa Isles


Aloha! We are a boutique agency on the island of Oahu that has been in business for over 30 years. Our staff is located in Hawaii and very familiar with all the properties. We would love to help you find the perfect home for your Hawaiian Vacation – the right house, in the right location, at the right price! Though we are not permitted to list our direct phone line on VRBO or Homeaway ads, you can reach Hawaii Beach Homes© directly by clicking the “Contact Manager” button below. We look forward to hearing
Three bedroom, two full bathrooms, directly ocean front, thirty day rental only.



A 3 bedroom, 2 bath waterfront home located in upscale Kuapa Isles, Honolulu. This spacious home with covered lanai sits directly oceanfront on the calm waters of the Hawaii Kai Canal. Simply slide open the doors to create a breezy indoor / outdoor living space for your family - this is Hawaiian living at its finest! The open floor plan fills the home with natural light and affords stunning ocean views. This home has a private dock, a master bedroom with private courtyard, indoor and outdoor dining areas, and a fully stocked kitchen with breakfast bar. Other amenities include cable, internet, a/c throughout, large gas grill, one designated parking space and plenty of additional guest parking. The house sleeps a maximum of 6 guests, please see below for a detailed description of the bedrooms.


- Ocean Front Living -

Kuapa Isles is an upscale gated community, with a staffed entryway. The neighborhood perks include a club house, community pool, well-manicured lawns and walking paths. Your lanai faces Kokohead crater and beautiful sunrise views. Located directly oceanfront along the wide canals of Hawaii Kai, you are just a paddle away from Hawaii Kai Marina, the beach park and the open ocean. The canals lead to restaurants, shopping and fun outdoor adventures. Hop in your kayak and head over to the local cafe for coffee and croissants, or cruise over to the marina to join a parasailing tour. Kayaks, Stand up Paddle boards, surf boards and more can be ordered in advance and delivered to you upon check in. The average temperatures in Hawaii Kai rarely go above 80 or below 74 degrees, there is little rainfall, and the sunshine is always accompanied by gentle trade winds - so just about perfect year round!


- The Neighborhood -

Hawaii Kai is an upscale residential neighborhood in eastern Honolulu, bordered by beautiful Haunama Bay and Kokohead crater. It is very safe and family friendly. Nearby you will find plenty of grocery stores, including Whole Foods and Costco, drug stores, casual dining, upscale restaurants and local boutiques. Haunama Bay is a few minutes down the street for snorkeling, Sandy Beach a few miles further for body boarding and beach bbq's, and Makapu is 10 minutes away for an easy hike that leads to on of the most incredible views on island. Other activities within a five mile radius include parasailing, jet skiing, hang gliding, horseback riding, golfing and swimming with Dolphins at SeaLife Park. The home is located close to major highway access and is a convenient starting point for day trips. Waikiki is 9 miles away, the airport is 16 miles, and Pearl Harbor 33.





Bedrooms : Three Total
One : 1 Queen, Full ensuite bathroom
Two: 1 Queen
Three: 1 Queen
Other: Pack n plays, cribs and kids beds can be rented and delivered.


$5,000 per month plus tax/fees, Prorated daily after the initial 30 days. Rates vary depending on length and time of stay, time of booking, occupancy, and any applied discounts. Rates may change at any time. Input your dates and number of guests for an instant online quote, or give our office a call. Cleaning Fee - $200 Reservation Fee - $100

FAQ's : For details about check in/out, cancellation policies, etc. please click "Policies" tab above.




# T-116-267-4176 Local Contact: Hawaii Beach

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 1 story
Unit Code Kuapa
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 2 car garage
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, botanical garden, churches, cinemas, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, rain forests, recreation center, reefs, restaurants, waterfalls, zoo, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, horseback riding, horseshoes, luaus, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, equestrian events, fishing, golf, jet skiing, mountain biking, paragliding, rafting, roller blading, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing, children welcome
Living Air Conditioning, Bathtub, Ironing Board, Linens, Bath and Beach Towels, Washer & Dryer, Ceiling Fans
Business Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Kinkos, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Blender, coffee grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishes and Utensils, Dishwasher, Extra Oven, Full Kitchen, Garbage Disposal, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Rice Steamer, Stove, Toaster
Outdoor Balcony, Barbeque Area, BBQ Grill, Private Boat Dock, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling
Family Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
Convenience Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Starbucks, Nearby Various Restaurants, Shopping
Geographic Exceptional Views, Marina Front, Quiet Neighborhood
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4305 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 12 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
92 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Our stay at E. Kuapa Isles

    Stayed 20 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacey Y recommends this vacation rental

    The staff who rented the unit to me were outstanding, friendly, and very attentive. The place is beautiful and pleasant. Hope to stay there again.

  •  
  • ready for water sport

    Stayed 19 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from papeete, XX recommends this vacation rental

    good experience

  •  
  • Hawaii Kai Waterfront Hideaway

    Stayed 17 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John Paul J from Cedar Park, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed at this home for two weeks while on business. The owner and HBH staff were awesome to work with. Had a great time. Can't wait to go back!

  •  
  • E4 Kuapa Isle

    Stayed 31 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wayne I recommends this vacation rental

    My overall experience was excellent however the living room and dining room furniture is worn and needs upgrading. The refrigerator has rust on the exterior of the door and probably needs to be replaced. The upper oven door doesn't seal properly and needs repair. The cable TV service is terrible as well as the TV. Both need to be upgraded.

    The property description was accurate and it was clean.

    The manager (Hawaii Beach Homes) were excellent and quick to respond to all issues. Julie and her entire staff were professional and courteous and we will certainly use them again. We will recommend Hawaii Beach Homes to everyone.

    We enjoy everything about Hawaii Kai, especially the marina. We did lots of boating and just relaxing on the lanai in the evening.

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2015

      Thank you Mary and Wayne, you were awesome tenants and we hope to see you again next year! We will heed your suggestions and have maintenance look at the fridge and oven. Aloha, Hawaii Beach Homes

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2015

      Thank you Mary and Wayne, you were awesome tenants and we hope to see you again next year! Aloha,

  •  
  • Nice Stay in Hawaii Kai

    Stayed 31 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Phoenix, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We've stayed at this place 3 years in a row. This year a water pipe broke, but Hawaii Beach Homes took care of the problem in very kind and professional manner. It was a very nice trip.

    • Manager Responded on 8/18/2014

      Aloha Tim, We very much enjoy you staying with us time after time :) You are truly a wonderful guest and we look forward to your visit every year! Thank you for being so understanding during the pipe issue. Mahalo Hawaii Beach Homes

  •  
  • Our Stay

    Stayed 31 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven K from Salt Lake City, Utah does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Condo was in a great location with a beautiful view of the bay the general condition of the property worked for us very well however, we did have a few problems with the property 1) one of the shower was disabled and could not be used for basically the 2nd month of our stay. 2) The other shower had a drain problem and did not drain properly. The whole stay was somewhat frustrating due to the shower and bathroom situation. Our guys made many calls to HBH to have the problems resolved and we did not feel HBH responded in an orderly manner. The shower should have been fixed in a few days or a week at the most, it should not have takenan entire month to fix the problem.

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2013

      We are very sorry for the problems these guests encountered, and though the shower repair took longer than expected they were not lacking the second shower for an entire month. We had ongoing communication problems with these clients that contributed to the delay, they were here for work and so busy that we frequently had to communicate through their office on the mainland. They almost never called us directly but contacted their office instead, and having to communicate back and forth through their office staff in Utah caused confusion and delays. Once we were able to ascertain that the problem was larger than a simple clog we sent in the appropriate maintenance people, and both the master bath and second bath were repaired as quickly as possible. Everything is now working well.

  •  
  • Great Location, great value

    Stayed 27 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrea A recommends this vacation rental

    We had two sets of consultants stay at this location and both of them were extremely pleased with the rental
    Thank you for working with us

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2013

      Thank you for taking the time to review, Andrea. Mahalo, Sara

  •  
  • Kuapa Isles Rental

    Stayed 31 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sugarland, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Rental was in a good location, very safe, quiet neighborhood. Convenient to stores and restaurants. It was a bit far to the beaches in Waikiki area, but nice to be on the marina. We were able to use the kayak on the bay and also do some standup paddle boarding. Most of the rental was in good condition. The 3rd bedroom could use some upgrades to the bedding and the bathrooms could be a little cleaner. All in all, a nice vacation rental and would recommend.

    • Manager Responded on 8/13/2012

      Thank you for the review, Marvin, you were lovely guests. We are taking your advice and upgrading the furniture in the 3rd bedroom, we hope you can stay with us again soon! Aloha, Sara

  •  
  • GREAT VALUE ON WATERFRONT

    Stayed 27 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mads H from Sherman Oaks, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    I have stayed at this property twice. It is located in Hawaii Kai, about 20+ minutes driving east from Waikiki, in a suburban neighborhood on the marina. The house itself has its own private dock (there's a Kayak for you use) and a nice view of the marina, Koko Head and Koko Crater. The property is in good condition, and is furnished appropriately for a rental property. The only minor negative I would point out (and this may not matter to most guests) is that there is very little outdoor space on the property, except for the paved walkway from the carport along the side of the house to the entry door, and the somewhat small lanai. If escaping the crowded traffic jam that is Waikiki is important to you, while still staying conveniently close to shops, Waikiki, etc., then this house might be right up your alley.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2013

      Thanks for staying with us again, Mads! Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

  •  
  • Moderately priced right on the water

    Stayed 11 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mads H from Sherman Oaks, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    A marina-front 3-bedroom (3rd bedroom configured as an office with a futon) that worked well for me and my wife, 3-year old, and a visitor for part of the time. The big plus if of course your private dock (and included kayak). Living room overlooks the marina and Koko crater, and the property is conveniently close to grocery stores, Costco and many restaurants. The negative would be a lack of outdoor space (lanai and walkway along house). The listing doesn't mention that this is half of a duplex, but that being said, we never even noticed that we had a neighbor, so that was no big deal.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2013

      Thank you for staying with us, Hans. We no longer provide a kayak because of liability, but they are easy to rent and you can use them to get from your back door to the ocean or even local restaurants on the marina. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 31 days ending in February, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Goleta, CA recommends this vacation rental

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2013

      Mahalo! Hawaii Beach Homes

  •  
  • Overall, nice quite place with good view of the water.

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from University Place, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    The water was rusty when we first turned it on. Please be sure to have clean faucet/shower water for the next guests.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2013

      Thank you for reviewing. We have not had a problem with water since you stayed with us. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
,

Hawaii Beach Homes, Inc. P.O.Box 241006 Honolulu, HI 96824-1006 +1 (808) 637-2568 hawaiibeachhomes@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon