* Beach Oasis - Beachfront Waialua
Oahu is all about the outdoor lifestyle and Beach Oasis’ terrace, covered dining lanai, grass lawn with luxury chaises, and jacuzzi area accentuate that natural and peaceful ambiance. With four bedrooms, three that walk out to the patio and a sandy beach, you are sure to find serenity here. Lounge comfortably on the chic sofas or wake up from bed and gaze endlessly out the glass sliding doors. Or relax to the sound of the Pacific while catching up on mainland news or your favorite shows with one of 5 flat-screen LED televisions, two of which are wall mounted. Wi-Fi is provided all over the property and beach.
- THE BEACH -
The beachfront location offers seclusion and protection from the winter swells with a natural reef system. The waves offer fun bodysurfing in the winter and peaceful waters in the summer. The beachfront views will enchant and enhance your lifelong memories of this luxury cottage experience. The North Shore of Oahu is a surfers’ paradise and a relaxing retreat from Honolulu and Waikiki
- THE NEIGHBORHOOD -
Beach Oasis offers a taste of the real Hawaii, with palm trees swaying and a laid back atmosphere. Located in a family friendly neighborhood and 2 miles away from, Haleiwa, Oahu’s charming North Shore town. The Town of Haleiwa offers shopping, cafes and galleries. Snorkeling is fantastic at nearby Shark's Cove, and hiking trails abound. The nearest waterfall is 10 miles away at Waimea Falls. The airport is 27 miles, Pearl Harbor 25 and Waikiki 35 miles.
One: 1 Queen
Two: 1 Queen
Three: 2 twins
Four: 1 King bed, 1 Queen futon/sleeper sofa. Please note the fourth bedroom is located in a private studio, steps away from the main house. The studio always comes with the rental, it is never rented out separately. The studio has a full kitchen and bathroom.
Other: House has 3 full bathrooms. Pack n plays, cribs and kids beds can be rented and delivered. Split AC's throughout home.
** This property only accepts one booking per 30 day period. If a full 30 day hold is not available, we will not be able to rent the home.**
HAWAII TAX ID T-090-694-8608 Local Contact: Hawaii Beach Homes
- Twin/ single
- Botanical garden
- Duty free shops
- Water parks
- Satellite / Cable
- Televisions in Bedrooms
- Air Conditioning
- Clothes Dryer
- Hair Dryer
- Iron & Board
- Linens Provided
- Living Room
- Towels Provided
- Washing Machine
- Coffee Maker
- Dishes & Utensils
- Coffee Maker
- Bird watching
- Eco tourism
- Horseback riding
- Outlet shopping
- Paddle boating
- Scenic drives
- Sight seeing
- Whale watching
- Fitness center
- Massage therapist
- Medical services
- Beach View
- Ocean View
- Deck / Patio
- Lanai / Gazebo
- Lawn / Garden
- Outdoor Grill
- Hot Tub
- Deepsea fishing
- Equestrian events
- Mountain biking
- Roller blading
- Scuba diving or snorkeling
- Surf fishing
- Water skiing
- Children welcome
- Air Conditioning
- Air Conditioning in Bedrooms
- Air Conditioning in Living Room
- Washer & Dryer
- BBQ Grill
- Beachfront Property
|6/1/2019 - 8/31/2019||3||$395||$2765|
|9/1/2019 - 11/30/2019||3||$395||$2765||$11850|
|12/1/2019 - 2/29/2020||3||$495||$3465||$29850|
Manager Response: Much Mahalos for your review! Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Tyson, The Beach Oasis home is truly an island oasis! We are very happy to hear that you and your family very much enjoyed this property. Sea turtles are such a great experience to see with your family. We look forward to hosting you in the future! We were glad that we were able to fix your issue immediately. We do pride ourselves and try to "wow" all of our guests with our aloha and care. We look forward to hosting you in the future! Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Diane, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! This home is perfect for families and young children. We look forward to hosting you in the future at Beach Oasis. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
The house was nicely laid out and comfortable. When not exploring the North Shore, we spent time sunning in the yard and swimming just a few steps away. The back deck is great for morning coffee and meals. We'd rent the house again if we needed 3+ bdrms. Great vacation house!
Manager Response: Aloha Shaun, Thank you for taking the time to review Beach Oasis. It is a great family location and provides timeless sunsets and dinners for large groups! Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Deborah, Thank you for your wonderful review about Beach Oasis. This property is amazing for families. We hope to host you at Beach Oasis in the future! Mahalo, Jessica
Manager Response: These guests had not paid for the additional studio when they initially booked, they had reserved the main house only. This was confirmed through emails and the booking agreement. When they decided to add the studio we were happy to open it up for them at the additional nightly rate. We would certainly never double charge a guest, and assume no guest would agree to such a charge. We are sorry that they remain confused about the situation, but are very happy that they enjoyed the house.
Manager Response: Aloha Radena, Thank you for taking the time to review Beach Oasis. This property is truly an island oasis for families! The ceiling fan issue has been addressed and fixed. The trash issue is taken out by staff and was addressed immediately upon check out. We are truly sorry the fan issues weren't solved immediately as there is AC on property, we also don't have any email records of this issue being reported. We also do have offices located on The North Shore and would have been more than happy to address the trash issue had we have known. We are glad to hear that you did enjoy your stay with your group and look forward to hosting you again in the future :) Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Alexis, We too think the view is great from the deck! Thank you for taking the time to review Beach Oasis. We are glad to hear that you were able to watch the beautiful sunsets from the deck while relaxing. We look forward to hosting you again in the future :) Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Nadine, We too agree that Beach Oasis is an amazing location and perfect for families! This part of the North Shore is very child friendly and is perfect for beach access. We look forward to hosting you in the future! Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Melissa, A big mahalo! Thank you for taking the time to share how perfect this beachfront property really is :) Beach Oasis does sleep 10 guests with the cottage comfortably. We are happy to read that previous guests left behind their recycled beach toys so your children we able to use. Thank you again Melissa, we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Happy New Year, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Lei Ren, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with your group. It sounds like your group enjoyed this property and the wonderful location! Visitors all year round love visiting this wonderful destination and hearing the waves nightly. We look forward towards your next visit :) Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Sherrit, We too think that this home a total relaxation destination! We would LOVE for you to stay with us again & again! We look forward to your next visit. A big mahalo for your first stay & review :) Mahalo Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Pat, We very much appreciate all your wonderful reviews! A big mahalo for being a repeat guest and we look forward to you staying with us again soon. Your group was a pleasure to work with. Beach Oasis is now your home away from home. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
We will come back.
Manager Response: Aloha Hubert, A big mahalo for the wonderful review. We very much enjoyed your group and the wonderful greetings you brought! We hope to see you again next year at Beach Oasis. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
We only had one little blip during our vacation. The coffee pot broke! Yikes! But, Hawaii Beach Homes replaced it right away. We have used that company with both of our Hawaiian vacations, and they are wonderful. We definitely want to come back.
Manager Response: Aloha Kathy, Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your selves and the service we provide. We look forward to having you back. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Matthew, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as the home. It is a little on the smaller side being built in the plantation style but I do love what the owners did with the outside space as well. We hope to have you back one day soon :) Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Janet, We are so happy to hear you loved the home and want to return :) This home is very charming and I love the decorations as well as the location. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: The Beach Oasis has two covered outdoor lounging areas, the lanai itself is surrounded by screens that can be lowered if you prefer this. - Hawaii Beach Homes
Our only complainant is the one bed in the main house is very firm and hard making for not the best sleeping.
Manager Response: What a great vacation! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Aloha, Hawaii Beach Homes
The pictures on the website are true to the house. The only picture not included is of the main bathroom which is quite large. We had 4 adults sharing it with no problem.
A few days into our stay the fridge in the kitchen broke and we contacted the property management company and they sent someone right away to fix it. Any time we had a question about something the property management company responded right away and were extremely helpful. They also checked in a couple times during our stay to see how things were going.
Overall, I would highly recommend this house. Our group plans to stay there again next year!
It was a pleasant surprise to have some necessities in place when we arrived so we didn't have to run right out to the store - we could relax and unwind from our travels. The bedding was fabulous as I am huge fan of down comforters so that was an added bonus and there were plenty of extra pillows, towels, etc. The furnishings were very nice, clean and updated. The bathrooms were very nice and quite large. The only negative was that we didn't have any hot water the first day we were there and didn't realize it until late that evening when someone showered. BUT, no worries, Bob showed up first thing the next morning and addressed the issue and we were back in hot water. Actually had to replace Hot Water Heater so I was impressed how quickly it was handled.
The entire house has AC, however, we didn't use at all during the day - just in the evening if it was was someone's personal preference. Each bedroom has it's own AC so that was very nice. The outside living areas were wonderful as well as the Hot Tub.
The attached cottage is extremely nice even though we didn't use is it regularly. It became an extra place to shower and an extra sleeping place for those who sought peaceful sleep away from a snoring partner.
My favorite thing about the house was the 3 oceanfront bedrooms and the oceanfront porch/deck. Two of the bedrooms were small but who cares when you open the sliding doors in the bedrooms and get to listen to the sound of the ocean. We spent most of our time on the porch/deck and had all of our meals outside. You don't need any inside dining with that outside table and view.
The beach in front of house was really not suitable for sunbathing or swimming as October is the beginning of Winter which I was advised of when I first inquired about property. There were ple
A few tips for future renters:
If you are planning on cooking, purchase your own spices etc. The cupboard was pretty bare with only pepper and a small box of sugar. A quick trip to Costco was helpful as the market in Haliewa is expensive and has a very limited food choices.
2.The Queen bed in the main house is VERY FIRM. It was suitable for our teens but not comfortable enough for the adults in our group to spend more than one night on. The other beds are quite comfortable if you require a softer bed.
3. Get to know the neighbors, they are wonderful people!
Manager Response: Thank you for reviewing Donalda! Mahalo for staying with us.
Manager Response: Thank you so much for staying with us, Ward Family, you were awesome guests! We thank you for taking the time to write a review, and hope to see you again in the future.
the beach was the highlight