Beach Oasis - Beachfront Waialua

Popular! Recently viewed by 107 other travelers!

Beachfront | Spa | AC






- Beach Oasis- Oahu is all about the outdoor lifestyle and Beach Oasis’ terrace, covered dining lanai, grass lawn with luxury chaises, and jacuzzi area accentuate that natural and peaceful ambiance. With four bedrooms, three that walk out to the patio and a sandy beach, you are sure to find serenity here. Lounge comfortably on the chic sofas or wake up from bed and gaze endlessly out the glass sliding doors. Or relax to the sound of the Pacific while catching up on mainland news or your favorite shows with one of 5 flat-screen LED televisions, two of which are wall mounted. Wi-Fi is provided all over the property and beach.

- The Beach - The beachfront location offers seclusion and protection from the winter swells with a natural reef system. The waves offer fun bodysurfing in the winter and peaceful waters in the summer. The beachfront views will enchant and enhance your lifelong memories of this luxury cottage experience. The North Shore of Oahu is a surfers’ paradise and a relaxing retreat from Honolulu and Waikiki

- The Neighborhood - Beach Oasis offers a taste of the real Hawaii, with palm trees swaying and a laid back atmosphere. Located in a family friendly neighborhood and 2 miles away from, Haleiwa, Oahu’s charming North Shore town. The Town of Haleiwa offers shopping, cafes and galleries. Snorkeling is fantastic at nearby Shark's Cove, and hiking trails abound. The nearest waterfall is 10 miles away at Waimea Falls. The airport is 27 miles, Pearl Harbor 25 and Waikiki 35 miles.

Bedrooms :
One: 1 King
Two: 1 Queen
Three: 2 twins
Four: 1 King bed, 1 Queen futon/sleeper sofa. Please note the fourth bedroom is located in a private studio, steps away from the main house. The studio always comes with the rental, it is never rented out separately. The studio has a kitchenette and bathroom.
Other: House has 3 full bathrooms. Pack n plays, cribs and kids beds can be rented and delivered. Split AC's throughout home.

** This home is a 30 day rental. This property may not be rented for less than 30 consecutive days. Rental prices will not be reduced or adjusted based on the number of days the rental is actually used or occupied**

HAWAII TAX ID GET and TA-090-694-8608-01 Local Contact: Hawaii Beach Homes TMK


  • King
  • Queen
  • Shower
  • Tub
  • Twin/ single
  • Botanical garden
  • Cinemas
  • Duty free shops
  • Festivals
  • Library
  • Marina
  • Museums
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
  • Water parks
  • Waterfalls
  • Zoo
Dining Checkbox
  • Dining
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Televisions in Bedrooms
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Leisure Activities
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird watching
  • Eco tourism
  • Horseback riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Luaus
  • Outlet shopping
  • Paddle boating
  • Photography
  • Scenic drives
  • Sight seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale watching
Local Services And Businesses
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • Fitness center
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Laundromat
  • Massage therapist
  • Medical services
Location Type
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool Spa
  • Hot Tub
Sports And Adventure Activities
  • Cycling
  • Deepsea fishing
  • Equestrian events
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain biking
  • Rafting
  • Roller blading
  • Sailing
  • Scuba diving or snorkeling
  • Snorkeling
  • Surf fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Water skiing
  • Wind-surfing
  • Children welcome
  • Air Conditioning
  • Air Conditioning in Bedrooms
  • Air Conditioning in Living Room
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Tesla Car Charger
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beachfront Property
  • Area - North Shore
  • DisplayRate - $625 - $2000 per nt
  • LocationField - Oahu
Property Type
  • Property Type - House
  • View - Beachfront
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
June, J=- Sept 10 2024,25 6/1/2024 - 9/10/2024 30 $15000
Sept 11.- Oct. 2024/25 9/11/2024 - 10/31/2024 30 $16800
2024/25 Nov - Jan 4 (30 night min) 11/1/2024 - 1/4/2025 30 $16800
June, J=- Sept 10 2024,25 6/1/2025 - 9/10/2025 30 $18200


This is the 4th time renting the Beach Oasis. We absolutely LOVE the location, the backyard and the wonderful back porch dining table. As I have indicated in previous times - the light switches really need to be identified as to what is what - would be very helpful. Also the seating in the living room area is sparse....for 6 adults - only ONE futon/sofa which was very uncomfortable. Previous seating with two sofa's was great....but this thing was awful and we had to put pillows to prop up our backs and we "borrowed" a sofa from the annex building for extra seating - made all the difference. (we put it back) This should be addressed. Full trash/recycling bins were an issue upon arrival. We requested someone pick up the trash and that didn't happen. The outdoor sofa/lounger really needs to be cleaned/replaced. The left hand side (as you look at it) is really stained. I understand the rain and sprinklers do a number of this - but - black stains are not really inviting. Thanks for fixing the table - it was much better. Other than that all was well. As previous - we love this location/house and look forward to coming back in the future. And thanks for replacing the coffee pot following our call. OH, the TV was awful....only streaming and NO local or network real time TV shows available. And the 4 remotes need to be labeled. It was several days before we got all that mess figured out. Cable would be much better. On our last stay two years ago the yard guys came and cleaned up the yard...didn't see anyone this time around - with all the wind - we had a lot of downed vegetation. But we still love the place. Hot tub guy was there day we arrived and when we were leaving. It would also be nice if the unworkable washer/dryers were removed. Makes it look kind of trashy. BUT don't get me wrong....we really love this house....I'm just stating would would make it outstanding. The back porch dining is the BEST.....!!!!!!! PatE
Mar 2024
Three Generation Family Vacation
What a great time! This house is located in a quiet, friendly neighborhood. The beach is just steps from the very private back yard. The house and adjacent cottage are cozy and pleasant. Attractions/activities and necessities are all nearby. We were fortunate enough to enjoy 12 days here and it was absolutely fantastic! Enought room so the needs of the littles (ages 5 and 8) did not conflict with those of the teens, the adults, or the "geezers," (and of course, vice-versa) yet we were all together---I think that's ideal.
Aug 2023
Hidden Beach Bliss
This Beach front home was everything we were looking for, for our Oahu family vacation. We always stay on the North Shore and this was an excellent spot close to Hale’iwa and to Waialua. The outdoor dining on the patio was appreciated as it provided the perfect beach backdrop for every meal, the beach was peaceful and practically private, and the yard was enjoyed as well with lounge chairs and the spa was a favorite by the grandkids. Each room of the main house had sliders to the patio and was a vacation dream waking up to hear the ocean. Overall, the property was very clean and the ground were beautiful. The only reason behind the four stars for property condition: only two dish towels, only two wash cloths, more bath towels would be appreciated, the love seat was missing its slip cover over the cushion, and the front smaller house stated that it had a kitchenette but was simply a sink with some glassware. Perhaps a small fridge and microwave would make it more of a kitchenette. Despite these small inconveniences, we would recommended this home for a peaceful and relaxing Hawaiian getaway.
Jul 2023
Amazing views
The yard and patio are very nice. The small unit in front is perfect for a family in addition to the 3 bedrooms in the house. I think it’s a little more run down than the pictures some but the beach more than makes up for anything negative.
May 2023
Slice of Heaven!
Really enjoyed the house! Location on beach was amazing, beds/pillows were comfy, air conditioning was a huge bonus and plenty of room for our family of 6 adults. We enjoyed meals/card games on the outdoor table while watching the surf. Management company responded quickly to any needs.Neighborhood was quiet and neighbors nice.
Carrie R.
Jan 2023
Quiet paradise
Property was as described, I loved the backyard and being steps to the beach. There were 9 in our party and we had plenty of room for all. I would have liked more seating areas inside to eat.. (we used the large folding table that was stored out side) Hawaii beach homes was so accommodating, no worries, no issues... our dream vacation was a dream! I have rented from Hawaii Beach homes several times in the past each a different location, and have never been disappointed. We had four families and 4 vehicles plenty of room to park. I would stay here again in a heart beat. I already miss falling asleep to the sounds of the ocean, three of the bedrooms had sliders that opened to the view and sounds of the ocean! Priceless
Diana B.
Oct 2022
Waialua Vaca
2nd time we have rented this Waialua home and we love it. We do most breakfast and evening meals for 8 at the house and love the outdoor dining room. We feel so at home there. A couple of small suggestions.....the dishwasher needs to be does not clean well and we did a lot of hand washing after the "washer". We only had two dishtowels and had to use hand towels. Also would be nice to have a swiffer and swiffer wet mop We are kind of clean freaks and this would have been every helpful. Also we noted we did not have any bath/bar soap. Good thing the Soap factory is close. We will rent this home again ......can't imagine being anywhere else.
Mar 2022
We never wanted to leave
Beautiful home with the 4th bedroom being its own mother in law suite. two washers and two dryers made laundry a breeze. dishwasher didnt get the job done so he hand washed everything and used the dishwasher for the drying rack. no drawers anywhere, but we figured it out. this home was so comfortable and had everything needed and more!!!
Jason N.
Mar 2020
Family vacation
Loved the location
the beach was the highlight
Lorrie L P.
Aug 2019
Wonderful relaxing stay on the North Shore
The rental was ocean front and that was really a standout of this property along with the spa that was great after a long day of surfing or exploring on the north shore. Location was fantastic and we enjoyed the beach after a day out and the home was located in a quiet neighborhood with mostly locals but there were a few vacation rentals. House was very nicely decorated and lots of space to relax and enjoy. Bedding in rooms was very nice and comfortable. We were 2 families of 5 and it was perfect. Overall a wonderful stay and we would highly recommend. The only reason not all 5 stars was for the price- there were missing cushions on the couch outside, drain smell in the house which we read about- not unlivable but unpleasant, Kitchen could be a bit better stocked with cooking utensil and some internet issues. Office was very nice and helped resolve the internet but it was a hassle to have to call and sort out.

Jul 2019
Beautiful location and great place
The property was so beautiful! We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely recommend this place.
Makenzie L.
May 2019
Paradise on the North Shore
Comfort and style. Lots of unique furnishings with comfort and relaxation. The hottub was a huge bonus and we used it a lot. We had no problems with check in. I would definitely rent this house or another with Hawaii Beach Homes. It's very secluded feeling being a fenced and gated property. We had a fabulous trip with many wonderful memories.
Gina W.
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Thank you so much for staying with us, Ward Family, you were awesome guests! We thank you for taking the time to write a review, and hope to see you again in the future.

Beach Oasis Indeed
Everything was as great as we expected! The property was private and fit our needs perfectly. 8 adults and one child had plenty of room. Beds were comfy. Home was very clean in all areas. Plenty of towels and two washers/dryers were added bonuses!
Donalda S.
Feb 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for reviewing Donalda! Mahalo for staying with us.

Perfect birthday getaway
We had a wonderful time at the Beach Oasis celebrating my husband and mother in laws birthdays. The house was beautifully kept, very clean, perfect beach front location, chic decor and had everything we needed.
Peter and Maria W.
Nov 2018
Secluded hidden gem in paradise.
This house was such a nice spot for our family's vacation. It was the perfect set up for our group. I loved that the beach was at our backyard. We loved it. There are a few little things I had a problem with about the property, one was that the Master Bedroom door does not shut and our curtains were shear so we felt like we didn't have much privacy in our bedroom. But overall we had a great time and we loved the property.
Aug 2018
Beautiful Beach Home
Our family of five plus my brothers family of 4 fit nicely in this home. With the extra unit, it felt like we had two Master Suites. The beach was clean and the views are beautiful. Our teenagers enjoyed swimming and snorkeling in the back yard when we were not seeking other adventures on the island. There are even a few sea turtles in the water behind the house. It is nice to be so close to the town of Haliewa, so that we could shop and try all the eateries(especially Matsumotos). The freeway was close by and gave easy access to Waikiki and tours on the West Side of the Island. Having two washers and dryers was a plus so that we did not have to waste time waiting on laundry to finish up mid trip. I would highly recommend this home to families looking for a comfortable place to stay on beautiful North Shore.
A few tips for future renters:
If you are planning on cooking, purchase your own spices etc. The cupboard was pretty bare with only pepper and a small box of sugar. A quick trip to Costco was helpful as the market in Haliewa is expensive and has a very limited food choices.
2.The Queen bed in the main house is VERY FIRM. It was suitable for our teens but not comfortable enough for the adults in our group to spend more than one night on. The other beds are quite comfortable if you require a softer bed.
3. Get to know the neighbors, they are wonderful people!

Karen H.
Jul 2018
Great Vacation Home
We had a great time and we were very happy with the accommodations. My kids loved all the board games that were provided! We had a great time at night watching the sunset and playing games on the patio. This place is a great place to connect with your family. The lawn to beach was the best. My teenagers brought their hammocks and loved being outside. The beach was a safe place to swim for my younger kids! We were sad to leave this little piece of perfection! The bed linens and beds were cozy. I have four kids and each had a cozy place to sleep. We would come back to this place. It was clean and had everything we needed! We loved exploring the area and snorkeling at Shark's Cove and eating at Ted's Bakery. All the food trucks in the area were so fun and yummy! It was a perfect vacation!
Brandon B.
Jul 2018
Happy Haleiwa!
We had a lovely stay at the Beach Oasis. The location can't be beat - great sunsets and sunrise! The surf outside was calm and great for swimming and paddling about. We loved being away from the heavy crowds, too. The home itself was very clean and well decorated, and having an option for AC was great on those couple of days when the breeze wasn't blowing. Beds were comfy and linens seemed new. A couple of other of things to mention: The kitchen supplies were very limited, for instance there were only 8 forks for our 8 people. The pictures on the website are accurate as to what is there, but the place is much tighter than the photos make it look. When reading the description of the property, we thought the extra space was also on the beach but were disappointed to find out it was tucked behind the house along the driveway. As I said, we had 8 people and everyone had a place to sleep, but trying to fit 10 singles would be a challenge. Future renters shouldn't hesitate to come to the Beach Oasis, it really is quite lovely. Just be prepared for a cozy fit, come well stocked with beach chairs/ kitchen condiments etc and you will have an amazing stay!
Diana H.
Jun 2018
Home away from home
We have been spent the last four summers here and it’s our home away from home. We love coming here and look forward to it every year. The staff at Hawaii Beach Homes are incredible and always willing to help us out. Thanks again for everything! Aloha until next time!!
Michelle S.
Jun 2018
Exactly what we had hoped for if not more!!
The beach house was amazing! Beautiful decor, well appointed, comfy beds, and the most amazing views right out the back yard. It was everything we had hoped for if not more! The property managers were also very informative and easy to communicate with prior to and during our stay. We hope to have the opportunity to return one day and we absolutely recommend this house to anyone looking for an oasis on the beach. Thank you for sharing your home with us!
julie g.
May 2018
Family time together
Everyone loved the home, the privacy, and the location. This was the best stocked kitchen equipment of any home I have rented. We were all very happy with this home and look forward to rented again.
Linda H.
Mar 2018
Great spot for a group
We had a group of 5 on our trip and had lots of room for everyone. The outdoor table was a good spot for meals and drinks afterwards.
Curtis C.
Mar 2018
Great location, very relaxing
Awesome location right on the beach. We hit bad weather and red water which was a bummer, but the hot tub was treat and overall we had a fanastic, relaxing stay.
Polly A.
Mar 2018
Callejas vacation
The overall vacation rental was great. House was clean and ready to use. We did have a couple of down sides. One the description called out for a gas grill and the it think there was a charcoal grill. The second one was the pictures shows great seats in the back yard but the cushions where missing.
Feb 2018
My 50th Birthday Trip
The Beach Oasis was everything I was hoping it would be to celebrate by birthday in paradise. The property and house were clean and well maintained.
It was a pleasant surprise to have some necessities in place when we arrived so we didn't have to run right out to the store - we could relax and unwind from our travels. The bedding was fabulous as I am huge fan of down comforters so that was an added bonus and there were plenty of extra pillows, towels, etc. The furnishings were very nice, clean and updated. The bathrooms were very nice and quite large. The only negative was that we didn't have any hot water the first day we were there and didn't realize it until late that evening when someone showered. BUT, no worries, Bob showed up first thing the next morning and addressed the issue and we were back in hot water. Actually had to replace Hot Water Heater so I was impressed how quickly it was handled.

The entire house has AC, however, we didn't use at all during the day - just in the evening if it was was someone's personal preference. Each bedroom has it's own AC so that was very nice. The outside living areas were wonderful as well as the Hot Tub.

The attached cottage is extremely nice even though we didn't use is it regularly. It became an extra place to shower and an extra sleeping place for those who sought peaceful sleep away from a snoring partner.

My favorite thing about the house was the 3 oceanfront bedrooms and the oceanfront porch/deck. Two of the bedrooms were small but who cares when you open the sliding doors in the bedrooms and get to listen to the sound of the ocean. We spent most of our time on the porch/deck and had all of our meals outside. You don't need any inside dining with that outside table and view.

The beach in front of house was really not suitable for sunbathing or swimming as October is the beginning of Winter which I was advised of when I first inquired about property. There were ple
Tracie W.
Nov 2017
Hear the Waves as you sleep
Awesome reunion with old friends...surfs up, fishing excellent, outdoor area fabulous, beds super comfy, accommodations A+
Jim P.
Feb 2017
Beautiful House on the North Shore
We just returned from 10 days staying in this house and our group loved it! We had 10 people and were worried about space but this house did not disappoint. The rooms were all a good size especially the cottage. There are three outdoor sitting areas with plenty of comfy seating. The house and yard were both very clean and well maintained. The beach area in front of the house is very private and is a nice sandy beach with no rocks. The house is located in a quiet residential area and the house is fully fenced with a gate so it is extremely private. The house is also very kid friendly.

The pictures on the website are true to the house. The only picture not included is of the main bathroom which is quite large. We had 4 adults sharing it with no problem.

A few days into our stay the fridge in the kitchen broke and we contacted the property management company and they sent someone right away to fix it. Any time we had a question about something the property management company responded right away and were extremely helpful. They also checked in a couple times during our stay to see how things were going.

Overall, I would highly recommend this house. Our group plans to stay there again next year!
Candice A.
May 2016
Best Vacation Ever!
The house and property were spectacular. It looked just like the pictures on the website and was extremely clean. I found nothing wrong with the house and it was very accommodating to our group of 5 people. We can't wait to return next year and hopefully to the same property as this time.
James N.
Jan 2016
Beach Oasis
We had a very nice time with our family at A6 -- thank you. Lani was very nice and helpful. We enjoyed going to Haleiwa town for lunch several times. It's nice, too, walking out the back door down to the beach for a nice swim especially since it's been so hot on Oahu lately. We did miss the turtles at Laniakea so we went to visit them a couple of times but it was close and convenient.
Sharon T.
Aug 2015
Great House-Awesome Neighborhood!!
Our ten day stay at the Beach Oasis was great. The beach is awesome and the neighborhood is wonderful and neighbors are super friendly. A local fisherman even took the time to show my two boys how to do some ocean fishing from the beach by the house. If you are looking for the "real" Hawaii this is the place to stay. Being on the North Shore and away from the tourist crowds is very relaxing and a great way to see Hawaii. Being on the North shore you are still close to great beaches, horse back riding, hiking and skydiving.

Our only complainant is the one bed in the main house is very firm and hard making for not the best sleeping.
Jay B.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: What a great vacation! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Aloha, Hawaii Beach Homes

Great Views!
Beautiful views. Quiet location. Air-conditioning in living room only. However, breeze from ocean and ceiling fans were adequate. The only negative we experienced was that there was no dining room table inside for us to use to play cards in the evening when it was too breezy or bad weather outside on the lanai.
Pauline R.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: The Beach Oasis has two covered outdoor lounging areas, the lanai itself is surrounded by screens that can be lowered if you prefer this. - Hawaii Beach Homes

Best Spot Ever!
Our family of 8 thoroughly enjoyed this home. We had more than enough space, the home was fully stocked as promised, and the security was an extra plus. Our 82 yr old mother felt safe enough to stay alone when we went out in the evening. The view was amazing and the privacy was just what we wanted. The proximity to the adorable Haleiwa town was perfect. If you book this lovely home, expect it to look just like the photos and expect to love it like we did. Our family plans to return!
May 2015

Manager Response: Aloha Janet, We are so happy to hear you loved the home and want to return :) This home is very charming and I love the decorations as well as the location. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

Wonderful home!
My family and I stayed at Beach Oasis during our spring break trip to Hawaii. The house was awesome. We were only steps away from the beach and saw several sea turtles. The house was fully stocked with anything that you would need. Additionally, there were plenty of beach towels and beach toys.

We only had one little blip during our vacation. The coffee pot broke! Yikes! But, Hawaii Beach Homes replaced it right away. We have used that company with both of our Hawaiian vacations, and they are wonderful. We definitely want to come back.
Kathy T.
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Aloha Kathy, Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your selves and the service we provide. We look forward to having you back. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

Beautiful cozy home
The home was small but very charming and well decorated to enhance the space. The best part of the home was all of the outdoor space. It is set up to make as much use of outside as well with lounging and dining areas.
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Aloha Matthew, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as the home. It is a little on the smaller side being built in the plantation style but I do love what the owners did with the outside space as well. We hope to have you back one day soon :) Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

Great stay on the north shore
We had a fantastic stay in Hawaii. We really loved the North Shore. It is quiet and low key and still very much preserved. The house is greatly located (just FYI the house/beach is facing north), the beach is very nice and only locals seem to come here. You are just a few minutes from Haleiwa, where you have everything you need.
We will come back.
Hubert K.
Mar 2015

Manager Response: Aloha Hubert, A big mahalo for the wonderful review. We very much enjoyed your group and the wonderful greetings you brought! We hope to see you again next year at Beach Oasis. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

Beach Oasis Waialua
We absolutely loved this house. This is the 3rd home and 4th stay with Hawaii Beach Homes and this was by far the most comfortable, private beach experience we have had. For us and our group (all adults) - North Shore is home - and the location was great - convenient to all the things we needed. Home was comfortable, loved the outdoor furniture - very relaxing. We even had a wedding in our group this trip and they were married on the beach in front of the house. We had some trouble with the TV and the Gate - but HBH took care of it to our satisfaction. We will be back to this location!
Pat E.
Feb 2015

Manager Response: Aloha Pat, We very much appreciate all your wonderful reviews! A big mahalo for being a repeat guest and we look forward to you staying with us again soon. Your group was a pleasure to work with. Beach Oasis is now your home away from home. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

Total Relaxation!!
This was our first trip to the islands and we were so happy we choose this house to rent. It was right on the beach and for the most part, we had the beach all to ourselves. The house was fantastic. It had all of the comforts of home, but with a better view!! When we return to the Oahu, we will try to rent this house again and again and again! Mahalo!
Sherri W.
Feb 2015

Manager Response: Aloha Sherrit, We too think that this home a total relaxation destination! We would LOVE for you to stay with us again & again! We look forward to your next visit. A big mahalo for your first stay & review :) Mahalo Hawaii Beach Homes

A nice family vacation rental
The view is even better than I anticipated. Great location and nice/quiet neighborhood. It is quite windy in Feb. If someone is sensitive to the sound of ocean waves, probably it is not the perfect place for her/him. Overall our group had a wonderful time there.
Lei R.
Feb 2015

Manager Response: Aloha Lei Ren, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with your group. It sounds like your group enjoyed this property and the wonderful location! Visitors all year round love visiting this wonderful destination and hearing the waves nightly. We look forward towards your next visit :) Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

Beautiful Beach Front Property for Relaxing Getaway
The Beach Oasis is a fantastic place to getaway to. We came from Australia for a two week holiday and the beach side location is perfect. Although the second and third bedrooms are quite small, the Master is great, and the beach house feel is relaxing and modern and has been decorated tastefully. The jacuzzi was perfect, and the BBQ area was fantastic, as well as the items provided such as childrens beach toys and balls etc. Overall we had a great time here and would highly recommend it.
Melissa W.
Jan 2015

Manager Response: Aloha Melissa, A big mahalo! Thank you for taking the time to share how perfect this beachfront property really is :) Beach Oasis does sleep 10 guests with the cottage comfortably. We are happy to read that previous guests left behind their recycled beach toys so your children we able to use. Thank you again Melissa, we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Happy New Year, Hawaii Beach Homes

Amazing family vacation!!
This house was more than we expected! Very clean, modern and quiet. The outside space was perfect for relaxing and watching your kids swim in the ocean. We would definitely recommend this house and plan to go back!
Nadine L.
Nov 2014

Manager Response: Aloha Nadine, We too agree that Beach Oasis is an amazing location and perfect for families! This part of the North Shore is very child friendly and is perfect for beach access. We look forward to hosting you in the future! Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

Lovely home!
The location and the house were incredible! We loved eating dinner on the deck while enjoying the amazing view.
Alexis E.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: Aloha Alexis, We too think the view is great from the deck! Thank you for taking the time to review Beach Oasis. We are glad to hear that you were able to watch the beautiful sunsets from the deck while relaxing. We look forward to hosting you again in the future :) Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

Really great location for families
I'm not happy to be back home!! Our trip was wonderful. There were 8 adults and 2 babies in the house and cottage. The secure gate, and the private way the yard is laid out made it a great place for the babies to play with no risk of traffic, and little risk of getting to the water's edge unattended. The bedrooms were a bit smaller than the photos led me to believe, but it worked for us. Originally, we were told there was no A/C, however we were pleasantly surprised to find the cottage did have A/C, as well as the main living area. The master bedroom was quite warm however, and the ceiling fan didn't work. We bought a floor fan to help cool along with the ocean breezes. We called the property management company and they said someone would come out to fix it, but never did. There was also inconsistent information regarding taking the trash and recycling bins to the curb. The information I received said the management company would take them out, but never did. As a result our recycling bins were totally overflowing from the prior guests. All in all, we were quite happy with the rental, the staff was very nice to work with on the phone but we just never had anyone show up.
Radena H.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: Aloha Radena, Thank you for taking the time to review Beach Oasis. This property is truly an island oasis for families! The ceiling fan issue has been addressed and fixed. The trash issue is taken out by staff and was addressed immediately upon check out. We are truly sorry the fan issues weren't solved immediately as there is AC on property, we also don't have any email records of this issue being reported. We also do have offices located on The North Shore and would have been more than happy to address the trash issue had we have known. We are glad to hear that you did enjoy your stay with your group and look forward to hosting you again in the future :) Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

Wish we had more time at the house
other than having to haggle for the 4th bedroom we already paid for AND them charging us ANOTHER $100 to get the access code to the 4th bedroom (again that we already paid for and she acted as if she was doing me a favor by ONLY charging me another $100). the house was nice. I loved sleeping with the doors open and listening to the waves every night
Jessica N.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: These guests had not paid for the additional studio when they initially booked, they had reserved the main house only. This was confirmed through emails and the booking agreement. When they decided to add the studio we were happy to open it up for them at the additional nightly rate. We would certainly never double charge a guest, and assume no guest would agree to such a charge. We are sorry that they remain confused about the situation, but are very happy that they enjoyed the house.

Lovely Getaway
Perfect home right on the beach. The little cottage was perfect for the kids, a little privacy for them and us :) The home was clean and welcoming, we will definitely be coming back!
Jul 2014

Manager Response: Aloha Deborah, Thank you for your wonderful review about Beach Oasis. This property is amazing for families. We hope to host you at Beach Oasis in the future! Mahalo, Jessica

Great north shore location
Loved the yard and patio. House had everything needed for a great vacation. Breezes keep the house cool and comfortable. Large family group so needed the 4th bdrm in the cottage, a detached garage nicely converted. The breeze doesn't really get to the cottage so it was hot. I'd suggest a window air conditioner. I'd also suggest some drawers or shelves in the bedrooms. Also no closet in master bdrm. It'd be nice to have someplace to put stuff when it comes out of the suitcase. Towel bars or hooks would be nice in the bathrooms. Would be nice if all TV's we're hooked to cable instead of Apple TV (only living room tv hooked up to cable). We weren't there to watch tv though so not a big deal.
The house was nicely laid out and comfortable. When not exploring the North Shore, we spent time sunning in the yard and swimming just a few steps away. The back deck is great for morning coffee and meals. We'd rent the house again if we needed 3+ bdrms. Great vacation house!
Shaun G.
May 2014

Manager Response: Aloha Shaun, Thank you for taking the time to review Beach Oasis. It is a great family location and provides timeless sunsets and dinners for large groups! Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

Fantastic House and Location
This house was in a perfect location, it was very close to Halewia. 25 min to Teds Bakery 20 min to Waimea Bay, 35 min to the airport, 15 min to the Dole plantation etc. The house was right on the beach and it was beautiful, it was a good beach for little kids to play on with very small waves to go boogie boarding but not surfing. The beach is quiet and many times we were the only ones on the beach. The first night we were there we saw an enormous sea turtle!! The house is actually a little smaller than it looks in the pictures. I called before hand to make sure that the main house had four bedrooms as it is advertised and was assured that it did. When we arrived we found out that the fourth bedroom is actually the guest house which can be added to your rental for a larger fee. Kind of a bummer. There was a water leak under the house while we were there and the repair men showed up about 20 min after we called the managers, that was pretty impressive.
Angie C.
Apr 2014

Manager Response: Aloha Tyson, The Beach Oasis home is truly an island oasis! We are very happy to hear that you and your family very much enjoyed this property. Sea turtles are such a great experience to see with your family. We look forward to hosting you in the future! We were glad that we were able to fix your issue immediately. We do pride ourselves and try to "wow" all of our guests with our aloha and care. We look forward to hosting you in the future! Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

Great location - perfect for families!
The location of this home is perfect as it's literally on the beach. We were two families with 2 4-year-olds and 2 3-year-olds and it was wonderful. Having the beach steps away without anyone around was great - no worries about packing up the gear, kids, food, etc., to head to the beach (which is always a chore). The home is very nice and recently remodeled, on the small side, but it was just enough for the two families. (We didn't rent the cottage). The owner has good taste as furniture and amenities were high-end. We definitely want to go back to Beach Oasis. I did have a few suggestions I passed onto the property mgmt company as there is a need for drawers or bins or something (there are literally no dresser or drawers in the home to unpack clothing) as the master bedroom has no closet. Otherwise everything was great. We had one incident with the electricity and the rental company took care of it right away! Mahalo!
Diane S.
Apr 2014

Manager Response: Aloha Diane, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! This home is perfect for families and young children. We look forward to hosting you in the future at Beach Oasis. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes

A Wonderful Holiday!
Our family stayed at the Beach Oasis for 8 nights and had a wonderful time. The property has an aboslute beach frontage and glorious views from all the bedrooms etc. The property has been recently renovated to the highest standard and contains all the equipment that could be required. Sara from Hawaii Beach Homes was fantastic with the arrangments and Bob who did the maintenace was extremely obliging and efficent. Thank you for a great time in Hawaii!
Ann O.
Jan 2014

Manager Response: Much Mahalos for your review! Hawaii Beach Homes

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.

    Request More Information