* Hale Kipuka - Beachfront Haleiwa

Exquisite Beachfront Gem | Sunsets & Sea Turtles






This light filled home offers a wrap around oceanfront lanai with breath taking views of world renowned surf break, Lani's. Hale Kipuka contains three bedrooms, two of which are oceanfront and open completely to the wide lanai and expansive views of the Pacific. The home includes a gourmet kitchen, with a butcher block island that is the perfect entertaining area for cocktails and pupus after a day at the beach. Other amenities include internet, separate laundry room, and outdoor grill.
Exquisite Beachfront Gem sitting on stunning Laniakea Beach. This pristine beach stretches two miles between Haleiwa and Chuns Reef, walking its shore you are sure to spot turtles bobbing in the water and experience spectacular sunsets every evening. Can you imagine yourself sitting back on the deck, listening to the lulling sound of waves as the sun sinks into the Pacific? The wrap around lanai is shaded with lots of seating and stunning views, the perfect spot for your outdoor barbecue. Unlike most beach homes, Hale Kipuka is located off a quiet side street instead of the coastal highway and is surrounded by a tall privacy fence, ensuring your peace and privacy. In the calmer spring, summer and early fall months snorkeling, scuba, jet ski, swimming, and sun bathing are heaven like. During big surf season you will be able to watch the best surfers in the world ride the waves at Lani's. You’ll see why elite travelers return yearly to the North Shore when you lounge on its golden shores and experience that rarest of sensations - true relaxation.

The nearby surf community of Haleiwa is located two miles down the street with shops, galleries, and endless Aloha. Four star golf and restaurants are available close by at Turtle Bay, though few things can beat the experience of eating fresh fruit smoothies or the morning’s catch from one of Haleiwa’s fantastic food trucks. Waimea Falls and rain forest is about two miles down the street. The neighborhood boosts tremendous hikes, historical sites, waterfalls, botanical gardens, and, of course, a few of the most famous surf beaches on earth. Pearl Harbor is about 20 miles away, the airport 25, and Waikiki 30.

One: 1 King, Ocean view
Two: 1 Queen, Ocean View
Three: 2 Twins
Other things to note: The second bathroom is located in a renovated portion of the garage, in a separate building just outside the main house. There is also an outdoor shower adjacent to this bathroom where you can shower in the garden. This is also where the laundry room is. Pack n plays, cribs and kids beds can be rented and delivered.

HAWAII TAX ID T-006-390-5792 Contact: Hawaii Beach Homes


  • Outdoor shower
  • Bay/sound
  • Botanical garden
  • Marina
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
  • Waterfalls
Dining Checkbox
  • Dining
  • Television
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Leisure Activities
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird watching
  • Eco tourism
  • Horseback riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Luaus
  • Photography
  • Scenic drives
  • Sight seeing
  • Sledding
  • Walking
  • Whale watching
Local Services And Businesses
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • Fitness center
  • Groceries
  • Massage therapist
  • Medical services
Location Type
  • Beachfront
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Sports And Adventure Activities
  • Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain biking
  • Mountain climbing
  • Paragliding
  • Scuba diving or snorkeling
  • Snorkeling
  • Surf fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Nearby ATM
  • Wireless High Speed Internet
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach
  • Beachfront Property
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • On Beach
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
6/1/2019 - 8/31/2019 3 $495 $3465 $15615
9/1/2019 - 11/30/2019 3 $425 $2975 $12750
12/1/2019 - 2/29/2020 3 $495 $3465 $14850


Relaxing Stay
A wonderfully relaxing stay on a secluded beach away from it all but yet close to restaurants and shops. Great North Shore vibe.
Alfred H.
Jun 2019
Not sure I could have found a better space for my family of 5. Slept like a dream, amazing water views and access.
May 2019
We had such a lovely time, it was magical waking up each morning not only to the sounds of the beach but the views was so nice to have the beach as our back yard and only a few minutes down the road to the beautiful town of Haleiwa.
Apr 2019
Great house but on TV for two days.
This is a wonderful house in a wonderful location. The day of arrival we discovered the Two TVs were not working probably. Sadly it took two days to get it fixed. The slow response to this problem is the only complaint Ihave. Everything else was wonderful.
Martin D.
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry that it took two days to get the cable fixed. When such things happen we are at the mercy of the cable company, and we thank you for your patience. We are so happy that you otherwise enjoyed the house!

Excellent beach house was as described
We had a great experience at this beach house. It was as described with no surprises. Everything was very clean and in working order. We weren't charged for anything other than the quoted price. The staff was very responsive when we called them and very helpful. I would DEFINITELY rent this place again. It's spendy but worth it if you want a nice place on the beach at the North Shore.
Feb 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to review, Andrew! We are so happy you enjoyed Hale Kipuka, and hope to see you again. Mahalo for staying with us.

Fantastic location and a great stay
This property was perfectly located - on a quiet dead end road, overlooking the beach. We were fortunate enough to see, on different days, an endangered green turtle and seal on the beach directly outside the house - wow!

Although at this time of year the sea can be rough we were able to swim in the sea directly outside the home, although smaller children would have had difficulty in doing so, at least at this time of year. The beach under the surf was largely sandy, but one had to be aware of the occasional rocky surface - appropriate footwear would be a good idea.

The home is located near the surf town of Haleiwa, on the north shore. We were very satisfied with our choice of location on the north shore. Whilst the house is within walking distance of Haleiwa (say, two miles), in practice, since you would need to walk most of the way there on a busy coastal road you would drive to Haleiwa.

The home was as advertised. The lack of air conditioning was not a problem, certainly not at this time of year in December and the second bathroom being in the garage did not detract from enjoyment of the property. The internet connection was very quick and reliable. The property could have been better equipped with utensils (for example, with a can opener) and more and better crockery.

We were very satisfied with our stay and would stay here again - the location cannot be beaten.
James D.
Jan 2019
Never wanted to leave...
I would stay again and again...the only thing I was missing was a rice cooker :) and I only say that because once you are settled into this perfect beach house, you never want to leave...even for a rice cooker :)
Nov 2018
Relaxing on the Beach
It was relaxing and wonderful to just walk out and be on the beach. A turtle came to visit us which was super cool.
Having the second bathroom in the garage was nice actually. The iron and ironing board were there too which made it easy to get a big group of people ready.
The management was very nice and accommodating.
The kitchen was semi-equipped, there was no can opener, salt and pepper were the only spices.
Kelsey G.
Oct 2018
that beach!
honestly, i don't want anyone to know, but have to acknowledge this very cute beach house on a beautiful beach. we loved it! only downside was there were no tradewinds while we were there (storms and global warming!) so it was a bit hot at times. A suggestion to mgmt would be a small air con (pinguino!).
can't wait to stay again and frolic on the beach w floaties, some wine and spectacular sunset - amazing!
Oct 2018
Sublime House and Ideal Place
A beautiful house located on one of the most popular beaches of the island.
I recommend this house because in the evening you only have noises, the sound of waves and the songs of birds.
By cons, it is advisable to book a year in advance, that's what we did because the place is just magical.
Isabelle M.
Oct 2018