* Three Palms - Beachfront Haleiwa
Get a sense of “Old Hawaii” in this charming 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom beachfront home. Spend your days watching the waves or magnificent sunset from the beautifully manicured lawn. Enjoy meals, cocktails, and conversations in the spacious living/dining area with the ocean in the background. Three Palms is equipped with a fully stocked kitchen, everything you need to prepare home cooked meals. Open the sliding doors to let in the natural sea breeze. A/C in bedrooms offer guests extra comfort on warmer summer nights.
- THE BEACH -
Don’t be surprised if you see a turtle or two sunbathing right on the beach. Although you can snorkel at the beach outside, it is not recommended you do so in the winter months. Popular surf breaks like Alligator Rock and Leftovers are accessible right in front of the house. The beach is nice and sandy, perfect for laying out and reading a book.
- THE NEIGHBORHOOD -
Three Palms is located halfway between Haleiwa and Pipeline. Near loads of excellent food trucks that assort from acai bowls to fish tacos. Formal dining options are located nearby Turtle Bay Resort, as are two premier golf courses. The surfer town of Haleiwa is located close by for shopping, galleries and dining. Other nearby attractions include Waimea Falls and Sunset Beach.
One: 1 King
Two: 1 Queen
Three: 2 twin beds
Other: Day bed in living room. Pack n plays, cribs and kids beds can be rented and delivered. AC in bedrooms only; fans throughout home.
** While this home can accept a minimum 7 night booking, this property only accepts one booking per 30 day period. If a full 30 day hold is not available, we will not be able to rent the home and will notify you as such. The 30 day block will be determined by Hawaii Beach Homes based on your requested dates.**
HAWAII TAX ID T-000-187-5968: Local Contact Hawaii Beach Homes
- Air Conditioning
- Hair Dryer
- Linens Provided
- Towels Provided
- Bird watching
- Sight seeing
- Whale watching
- Ocean View
- Outdoor Grill
- Air Conditioning in Bedrooms
- Washer & Dryer
- Ceiling Fans
- High Speed Internet
- Nearby Golf Course
- Nearby Post Office
- Telephone with Answering Machine
- Coffee Maker
- Full Kitchen
- Rice Steamer
- BBQ Grill
- Beach Walking
- Boogie Boarding
- Deep Sea Fishing
- Golf Course
- Ocean Kayaking
- Swim with Sea Turtles
- Beachfront Property
|I. October 2019 Specials||10/1/2019 - 10/31/2019||3||$250||$1750|
|J. November 2019 Specials||11/1/2019 - 11/23/2019||3||$295||$2065|
|6. Thanksgiving 2019 +||11/24/2019 - 11/30/2019||3||$495||$3465|
|J. November 2019 Specials||12/1/2019 - 12/17/2019||3||$295||$2065|
|7. December Holiday Season 2019 +||12/18/2019 - 1/6/2020||4||$895||$6265|
|1. January - Mid April 2020 +||1/7/2020 - 4/14/2020||7||$3465||$14850|
|2. Mid April - May 31st 2020 +||4/15/2020 - 5/31/2020||7||$2765||$11850|
|3. June, July, August 2020 +||6/1/2020 - 8/31/2020||7||$3465||$14850|
|4. September, October 2020 +||9/1/2020 - 10/31/2020||7||$3465||$14850|
loved the feel of the cabin
The house and it's amenities were fine, a little worn but definitely still useable and still nice. The kitchen was a little limited on pots and pans, but the basic essentials were there.
We would definitely look to stay here again if it was available!
Want to address a few things that i saw were previously mentioned in reviews. The house is an older home, that is to be expected by the prices. But that doesn't mean it wasn't a great house. All 3 bedrooms had air conditioner which was perfect for sleeping ( a family we travelled with stayed at a different house where there was air in the main living space but not in the bedrooms. Well guess where they slept, the couch.) The main area you just turn on fans and open the windows. In the late afternoon it could get a little stuffy, but totally bearable. The kitchen was well equipped. It had a toaster (which was mentioned in a review). The only thing i needed that i couldn't find is a cookie sheet for the oven. But i adapted, not much to complain about when you are in Hawaii.
The beach outside the house is a little rocky, we really didn't go swimming or snorkeling but we definitely played out on the beach. We had about 3 days where we had a turtles on the beach. It was really quite amazing. i got a great video of one swimming up to shore and then going back out.
Every time i had a question and emailed, i received quick responses from management and they were very polite and helpful.
I would definitely recommend to someone looking for a reasonably price place to stay smack dab in the middle of North Shore.
Manager Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your family time together at Three Palms! We recently renovated the second bathroom, and will check out the shower as suggested. Mahalo.
Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us, Whitenack Family! We are so happy you enjoyed your time here.
Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad you got to hang out with the turtles. The beach here is quite private, and there are a few sea turtles that love to hang out here away from the crowds.
Manager Response: Thank for your taking the time to review, Bun Family! Mahalo for staying with us, you were all perfect guests. Hope to see you again!
Fantastic property management, the refrigerator went out on a Sunday afternoon & a new one was in place the next morning.
I honestly can't think of a negative.
Overall good times were had. The house was in decent condition, clean and just fine for a rental. Management was informative and responsive anytime someone came by for maintenance or an issue popped up.
My only "complaint" for this place would be driveway access on mid afternoon. Just back in when you can, or face a daring dash out :) the traffic is crazy with the beach down a ways popular with sea turtles and tourists.
Manager Response: Comfort is a must, especially when leaving the comfort of your own home. Glad you enjoyed.
Manager Response: Thanks for such a lovely review! We hope you can come back soon. Aloha, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Hope to see you again soon, Mahalo File Family!
Manager Response: Aloha Yoko, Thank you for the comment about the air conditioner, without them we can not make the home better. We do not provide toiletries and apologize that you were unaware. We happily will answer any questions you may have about the home prior to your arrival so you can come prepared. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Thanks so much Andrea! We are so happy you enjoyed the home. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Lynda, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your comments. We will pass this on to the cleaners to make sure they are on top of it to make your stay as great as possible :) Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Annette, Thank you for taking the time to share your Three Palms experience. We are so happy to read that your group enjoyed the many activities on The North Shore! There is so much to do and this property has the best location in regards to Waimea Bay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future :) Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Anna, Three Palms is the perfect location to catch waves right our your back door! We are very happy to read that your group enjoyed their stay! Seeing turtles is honestly the best from this beach! Happy New Year Anna! Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Colleen, Thank you for taking the time to review Three Palms and complementing the staff and their efforts. The Summer months along The North Shores of Oahu can be warm, luckily this property is beachfront so you are able to jump right in! The owner is making leaps and bounds to update the property. We look forward to your next visit with us :) Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Laurie, Thank you for taking the time to review Three Palms. This home we believe is a great location! The snorkeling is amazing right out the back door. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Mahalo, Jessica
Manager Response: Aloha Ronald, Thank you very much for sharing you experience with us! We wish unwanted guests could be a easy fix in the tropical climate. We look forward to hosting you in the future! Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Carrie, Thank you for taking the time to review Three Palms! We too think that the home is very comfortable with an oceanfront view. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha John, Thank you for taking the time to review Three Palms. We are very glad to hear that you had a wonderful time and would like to stay here again :) We look forward to hosting you in the future! Mahalo, Jessica
Manager Response: Aloha Anastasia, Three Palms is a beach chic bungalow as we agree too! Three Palms is your home away from home :-) we look forward to your next family visit. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Much Mahalos, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Mahalo! Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: We would love have you back. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
The only small issue that we had was that the WiFi was a little tricky to get working at the start of our stay, but once we fixed it it worked great.
My whole family would definatly like to return to this property again soon.
Manager Response: We would love to have you back anytime. Much Mahalos, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: The waves are larger on the North Shore and are largest during the winter months. Mahalo for your review. Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing again. Mahalo for your review. Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Stephen, We are so glad you enjoyed the home. Thank you for the feedback, we will be bringing more cookware and cooking utensils to the home next week. We look forward to seeing you again! Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Much Mahalos for your review. Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Mahalo! Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Although the bathrooms have not be renovated in a few years, we make sure the home is cleaned are ready for our guests prior to their check-in. We always tell guests to contact us immediately with any issues at the home and address them promptly.
Manager Response: Much Mahalos! Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Audrey,We're very happy to know that you enjoyed the home. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Three Palms is older home, with an "Old Hawaii" feel which I think adds charm to the house. We appreciate your feedback and would love to have you back. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Anne,Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Three Palms. We would love to have you back! Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Aloha Robin,lThank you for your reivew. I have forwarded your concern regarding the lack of smoke alarms to management. We always tell our guests to contact us with any issues at any of our homes. We hope you enjoyed your stay. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes.
Manager Response: Aloha William,Thank you for your review and we are glad your enjoyed your stay at Three Palms. I agree, the shrimp trucks are definitely worth trying out. One of the local favorites is Giovanni's; it is the white shirmp truck with all the personalized grafitti on it. Careful when ordering the spicy shrimp, it is SPICY! Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes.
Manager Response: Thank you, we hope you can come back! Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: We're sorry about that Jackie, we will add instructions for the safe. Mahalo, Sara
Manager Response: Mahalo! Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: We are so happy you liked the house! Thank you for taking the time to review. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Mahalo! Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are so happy you had a good family reunion. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Thank you so much, Scoggins family! You were wonderful guests, we hope to see you again. Mahalo, Hawaii Beach Homes
Manager Response: Thanks for the review, Suze! We hope you are all able to come back and visit again.Aloha, Sara
Manager Response: Muchas Gracias!
Manager Response: Just to clear up any confusion regarding this review: We do not have a $200 booking fee, and you can only reserve this home via Hawaii Beach Homes, it is not possible to reserve it on VRBO. Also, we did not charge the client for extra cleaning, just our usual one time cleaning fee. The bathrooms were cleaned, but this client did not feel they were clean enough. We ask that guests call the office immediately with any concerns, and we will address them promptly. The client did call about the fridge, and within 24 hours we had found the necessary part and gotten it fixed. Hawaii Beach Homes